Sorry, this content is not available in your chosen language
Create Account Download
Create Account
Logout Download
 

Ride Like King - T&C

ZWIFT RIDE LIKE KING PROMOTION

NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. VOID WHERE PROHIBITED.

Premiere Event:

Ride Like King with King Liu the Founder of Giant Bicycles -

  • May 4 @ 8pm Taipei time (UTC +8) (7:00am EST // 12:00 GMT)

Terms and Conditions

 

Additional Events:

Ride Like King with Giant Bicycles -

  • Friday, May 4 @ 5 pm PST // (Giant US/Canada) -
  • Saturday, May 5 @ 12 pm (noon) CET // Giant Germany) -
  • Sunday, May 6  @ 7 pm AEST // Giant Australia

Terms and Conditions